Latest Products https://www.prateekfootwear.in Latest Products Sun, 11 Apr 2021 09:44:27 +0530 en-us https://www.prateekfootwear.in Mens Brown Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-brown-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-brown-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-fancy-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-fancy-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Orthopaedic Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-leather-orthopaedic-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-leather-orthopaedic-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Leather Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-fancy-leather-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-fancy-leather-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Genuine Leather Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-genuine-leather-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-genuine-leather-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Boots https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-boots.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-boots.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Casual Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-casual-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Formal Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-formal-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-formal-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Lace Up Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-lace-up-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-lace-up-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Loafer Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-loafer-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-loafer-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Partywear Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-partywear-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-partywear-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-black-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-black-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dark Brown Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-dark-brown-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-dark-brown-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Khaki Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-khaki-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-khaki-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-blue-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-blue-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Light Brown Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-light-brown-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-light-brown-leather-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-black-leather-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-black-leather-slippers.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-brown-leather-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-brown-leather-slippers.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Tan Leather Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-tan-leather-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-tan-leather-slippers.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Orthopaedic Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-leather-orthopaedic-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-leather-orthopaedic-slippers.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Pure Leather Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-pure-leather-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-pure-leather-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Tan Leather Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-tan-leather-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-tan-leather-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Synthetic Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/kids-synthetic-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/kids-synthetic-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Synthetic School Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/boys-synthetic-school-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/boys-synthetic-school-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Synthetic School Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/girls-synthetic-school-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/girls-synthetic-school-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-fancy-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-fancy-slippers.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wedge Heel Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-wedge-heel-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-wedge-heel-slippers.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Synthetic Belly https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-synthetic-belly.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-synthetic-belly.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Synthetic Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Synthetic Casual Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-casual-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-casual-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Synthetic Slip On Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-slip-on-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-slip-on-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Synthetic Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-synthetic-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-synthetic-sandals.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Footwear Compound https://www.prateekfootwear.in/pvc-footwear-compound.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/pvc-footwear-compound.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Orthopaedic Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-orthopaedic-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-orthopaedic-sandals.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Footwear https://www.prateekfootwear.in/synthetic-footwear.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/synthetic-footwear.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Footwear https://www.prateekfootwear.in/leather-footwear.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/leather-footwear.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopaedic Footwear https://www.prateekfootwear.in/orthopaedic-footwear.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/orthopaedic-footwear.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/kids-school-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/kids-school-shoes.htm Synthetic Footwear Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-slippers.htm Synthetic Footwear Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Synthetic Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-synthetic-shoes.htm Synthetic Footwear Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Sandals https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-sandals.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-sandals.htm Leather Footwear Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-slippers.htm Leather Footwear Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-shoes.htm Leather Footwear Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Loafer Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-loafer-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-loafer-shoes.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Synthetic Shoes https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-synthetic-shoes.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-synthetic-shoes.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Boots https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-leather-boots.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/ladies-leather-boots.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Orthopaedic Slippers https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-orthopaedic-slippers.htm https://www.prateekfootwear.in/mens-leather-orthopaedic-slippers.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530